To close sales for a listed product item simply means the listed product is currently out of stock.
This method permits sellers to intentionally close sales for a specific product item
This will prevent customers from purchasing your product online while you prepare to stock up.
Go to review products from your seller dashboard to view all your live products
Click on close sales button for the product item you wish to declare out of stock at the far right corner of the table
If you have closed sales for a product item you have approximately 7 days to re-open sales unless the item will be moved to archives automatically
The product will be removed from live product items